Please upgrade to the latest version of Flash Player.

Click here if you already have Flash Player installed.

spacer
Contact Us
CornerStone will keep all information submitted confidential. If you would like to contact a member directly, please use the links below.
Roberto Gonzalez E-Mail Roberto Gonzalez
Medical Services International
ragonzalez2@aol.com
pic E-Mail Jim Pasco
Jim Pasco and Associates
jpasco@fop.net
E-Mail Bill Pickle
The Pickle Group
wk.202.679.6789
fax.703.521.2193
bp@wpickle.com
billpickle@hotmail.com

E-Mail James L. "Jim" Ramsey
Medical Services International
wk.210.336.9731
jramsey@aol.com

Kathy Ruffolo-Farnsworth E-Mail Kathy Ruffalo
Ruffalo and Associates
wk.202.465.7761
cell.202.997.4136
fax.703.444.4784
kathy@kruffalo.com
E-Mail Jeffery Weekly
Capitol Health Solutions
wk.202.360.0861
jweekly@capitolhealthsolutions.com
E-Mail John E. Tomlinson
Tomlinson Strategies, LLC.
wk.202.834.4039
fax.240.743.4815
john@jetomlinson.com
Other Contact Information
If you would like more information on CornerStone Associates, LLP., or would like to use our knowledge of federal, state, and local issues for legislative advocacy or governmental affairs, please let us know more. We look forward to moving YOU forward.






spacer
Footer
Contact Clients Biographies Capabilities Home CornerStone Associates Home Page